• Welcome to the Brockville Public Library Website

Brockville Public Library

engage | evolve | experience

Contact Us

Street/Mailing Address

Brockville Public Library
23 Buell St., Box 100
Brockville, ON
K6V 5T7

Online/Email

Website: www.brockvillelibrary.ca
Email Address: info@brockvillelibrary.ca

Telephone/Fax

Telephone: 613-342-3936
Fax: 613-342-6096

Staff Directory

View Departmental/Staff Directory

 

Have a question or comment? Submit it to our librarians online.

 

Departmental/Staff Directory

Staff/Services Contact Person Contact Information

CEO

policy, facility, donations, accessibility, business/accounting

Emily Farrell

Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6427
ceo@brockvillelibrary.ca

 

 

 

Manager : Resources & Technology

website maintenance, donations, computers, internet, website,
exam proctoring

Amanda Robinson

Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6422
amanda@brockvillelibrary.ca

Manager: Customer Experience

membership, book requests, hold, renewals, accounts, book clubs

Laura Julien Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6431
laura@brockvillelibrary.ca

 

Community Engagement Coordinator

volunteers, galleries, BPL Perks,
adult & young adult programs

Brandy Smith Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6432
brandy@brockvillelibrary.ca

Youth Engagement Coordinator

children & young adult programs,
home learners, school outreach

Lisa Cirka Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6424
lisa@brockvillelibrary.ca

Resource Services Coordinator

community room bookings, home outreach, local history, geneaology

Margie Bentley Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6428
margie@brockvillelibrary.ca

eCoordinator

tech training and support

Carolyn Yee

Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6430
carolyn@brockvillelibrary.ca

Interlibrary Services  

Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6431
interlibrary@brockvillelibrary.ca

General Information

 

Phone: 613-342-3936 ext. 6400
info@brockvillelibrary.ca